Accessibility statement

This website aims to achieve level AA of the standards defined in the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1.

I want anyone who visits my website to feel welcome and have a positive experience, regardless of technology or ability. For example, you should be able to:

  • change the colours, contrast levels and fonts
  • zoom in to 300% without the text spilling off the screen
  • navigate most content on the website using just a keyboard
  • navigate most content on the website using speech recognition software
  • listen to most content on the website using a screen reader

Third-party content

Unfortunately, I’m unable to guarantee that content that I link to or embed on this site is fully accessible.

Reporting accessibility problems

You can report issues with the accessibility of this website as a GitHub issue, and I will try to solve the problem as soon as possible. Please check for reported issues before submitting a new one.

Last updated: 22 June 2020.